Skip Navigation

tag | Murrow Award

WITF earns six RTDNA Regional Edward R. Murrow Awards — tops in its region

The awards for excellence in broadcast and digital journalism are among the most prestigious awards in the industry.

By Staff

WITF recognized with two National Edward R. Murrow Awards

WITF was the only Pennsylvania media organization recognized at this year’s awards and has now received 17 National Murrow Awards for excellence in broadcast and online journalism since 2007.

By Staff

Support for WITF is provided by:

Become a WITF sponsor today »