Skip Navigation

Board & Senior Staff

WITF Board of Directors


WITF Leadership Team

Ron Hetrick
President and CEO
ron_hetrick@witf.org

Blake Lynch
Senior Vice President
& Chief Impact Officer
blake_lynch@witf.org

Fred Vigeant
Vice President & Chief Audience Officer
fred_vigeant@witf.org

Scott Blanchard
Director of Journalism
scott_blanchard@witf.org

Glenda Moyer
Director of Finance
glenda_moyer@witf.org

Sarah Sheehan
Director of Marketing
sarah_sheehan@witf.org

Ron Kain
Senior Vice President & Chief Business Officer
ron_kain@witf.org

Andrea Kolb
Vice President & Chief Education Officer
andrea_kolb@witf.org

Matt Wilson
Vice President & Chief Digital Officer
matt_wilson@witf.org

Cindy Hershey
Director of Development
cindy_hershey@witf.org

Alan Wadsworth
Director of Human Resources
alan_wadsworth@witf.org


WITF Community Advisory Board

Laura Campbell, Newport, moderator

Ron Boltz, Pine Grove

Jean Corey, Harrisburg

Emily Ferguson, Camp Hill

Michael Huber, Campbelltown

Matthew Koons, Harrisburg

Charles Lee, Middletown

Sandra McCoy, Mechanicsburg

Elspeth Moffatt, Lancaster

Rev. Michael Scalzi, Hummelstown

Jose Santiago, York

Amber Strazzo, Lancaster

James Bennett, Leola

Ryan Cohick, Camp Hill

M. Travis DiNicola, Harrisburg

Diamonic Holmes, Hershey

Kevin Juliano, Mechanicsburg

Robert Landon, Lancaster

Sherry Lookofsky, York

Dr. Bernardo Michael, Camp Hill

Megan Peterson, Elizabethtown

Joel Sears, York

Joseph Stafford, Dover

Kate Zimmerman, Lancaster

Support for WITF is provided by:

Become a WITF sponsor today »