Board & Senior Staff

WITF Board of Directors

Corporate Officers

Ron Hetrick
President and CEO

Glenda Moyer

Debra Zarecky

WITF Staff

Ron Hetrick
President and CEO

Cara Williams Fry
Senior Vice President 
& Chief Content Officer

Debra Zarecky
Executive Assistant to the President

Ron Kain
Senior Vice President
& Chief Technology Officer

Michael Greenwald
Senior Advisor

WITF Community Advisory Board

Ryan Cohick, Camp Hill, Moderator

Ron Boltz, Pine Grove

M. Travis DiNicola, Harrisburg

William Jersey, Hummelstown

Charles, Lee, Middletown

Marquis Lupton, Lancaster­

Elspeth Moffatt, Lancaster

Jose Santiago, York

Joel Sears, York

Joseph Stafford, Dallastown

Kate Zimmerman, Lancaster

James Bennett, Leola

Laura Campbell, Newport

Jean Corey, Harrisburg

Emily Ferguson, Camp Hill

Michael Huber, Campbelltown

Kevin Juliano, Mechanicsburg

Sherry Lookofsky, York

Bernardo Michael, Camp Hill

Rev. Michael Scalzi, Hummelstown

Catherine Smith, Lancaster

Christopher Vroman, Camp Hill

Support for WITF is provided by:

Become a WITF sponsor today »