Skip Navigation

Board & Senior Staff

WITF Board of Directors


WITF Leadership Team

Ron Hetrick
President and CEO
ron_hetrick@witf.org

Blake Lynch
Senior Vice President
& Chief Impact Officer
blake_lynch@witf.org

Fred Vigeant
Vice President & Chief Audience Officer
fred_vigeant@witf.org

Scott Blanchard
Director of Journalism
scott_blanchard@witf.org

Glenda Moyer
Director of Finance
glenda_moyer@witf.org

Sarah Sheehan
Director of Marketing
sarah_sheehan@witf.org

Ron Kain
Senior Vice President & Chief Business Officer
ron_kain@witf.org

Matt Wilson
Vice President & Chief Digital Officer
matt_wilson@witf.org

Cindy Hershey
Director of Development
cindy_hershey@witf.org

Alan Wadsworth
Director of Human Resources
alan_wadsworth@witf.org


WITF Community Advisory Board

Ryan Cohick, Camp Hill, Moderator

Ron Boltz, Pine Grove

Jean Corey, Harrisburg

Emily Ferguson, Camp Hill

Kevin Juliano, Mechanicsburg

Matthew Koons, Harrisburg

Charles Lee, Middletown

Marquis Lupton, Lancaster­

Elspeth Moffatt, Lancaster

Jose Santiago, York

Joel Sears, York

Joseph Stafford, Dallastown

James Bennett, Leola

Laura Campbell, Newport

M. Travis DiNicola, Harrisburg

Michael Huber, Campbelltown

Andrea Kolb, Harrisburg

Robert Landon, Lancaster

Sherry Lookofsky, York

Bernardo Michael, Camp Hill

Megan Peterson, Elizabethtown

Rev. Michael Scalzi, Hummelstown

Catherine Smith, Lancaster

Kate Zimmerman, Lancaster

Support for WITF is provided by:

Become a WITF sponsor today »