Vote for your favorite story from the witf News Team

The witf Multimedia News Team is the proud recipient of three Radio Television Digital News Association National Edward R. Murrow Awards, recognizing the best in digital and broadcast journalism. But enough about us...which of these three stories is your favorite?

"Perilous Pathways: Hunting Down Pennsylvania's Abandoned Wells"
by Scott Detrow

"Aftershocks of the Sandusky Scandal"
by the witf Multimedia News Team

"Hang Tough: Dick Winters in Normandy - Inside the Monument Dedication Ceremony"
by Tim Lambert


Click Here to Vote for Your Favorite!

back to top

Give Now

Support for WITF is provided by:

Become a WITF sponsor today »

National Edward R. Murrow Awards

DuPont Columbia Awards

Support for witf is provided by:

Become a witf sponsor today »